Wrap Ups

Monthly Wrap Up: July

Guys I have no idea how July went by so fast, seriously.

This month was a really relaxed one for me, I went to the seaside for a couple of weeks where I literally had NOTHING to do (I was starting to get really bored towards the end because I had really shitty internet connection thus the few posts).

However I had fun and yesterday I also got to see my friends and say goodbye before going away next week so I’m really happy about that.

Since I had so much time and not much to do I read quite a lot although I didn’t post many reviews (I actually did write them but they are just drafts so I’ll probably start posting them next week once I’ve checked them).

I’m also super excited because I just found so many new books to read and I really can’t wait to get started (just kidding, I already started reading them) and this month there are some new releases that I’ve been dying to get my hands on.

Oh, I also created a new meme called My Sunday Cup Of Tea (if you want to check it out).

And now, this month’s wrap up:

Books read:

  • A Night of Southern Comfort by Robin Covington (The Boys Are Back in Town #1)
  • A Vengeful Affair by Carmen Falcone
  • The Wedding Trap by Adrienne Bell (Second Service #1)
  • Point Blank [ARC] by Cheyenne McCray (Deadly Intent #4) [review]
  • Hard As You Can by Laura Kaye (Hard Ink #2)
  • Checkmate: This Is War by Kennedy Fow (Checkmate Duet #1)
  • Checkmate: This Is Love by Kennedy Fox (Checkmate Duet #2)
  • Where I End by Michelle Dare [review]
  • Revival by Jena Leigh (The Variant Series #1)
  • Summer Fling by Jerica MacMillan (Players of Marycliff University #1)
  • Legend by Katy Evans (Real #6)

Rereads:

  • Hard As It Gets by Laura Kaye (Hard Ink #1)
  • Six of Hearts by L.H. Cosway (Hearts #1) [review]
  • Hearts of Fire by L.H. Cosway (Hearts #2)
  • A Night of Southern Comfort by Robin Covington (The Boys Are Back in Town #1)
  • The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia [review]

Currently Reading:

  • Nero by Sarah Brianne (Made Men #1)

Reviews:

Weekly Memes:

   Waiting On Wednesday:

   My Sunday Cup Of Tea:

 

This is it for this month, I’m having a lot of fun with this blog and I’m really happy about how it’s going so far. Thanks for taking the time to read my posts. 😊

Leave a Reply

